neroreports.blogg.se

Mafia 2 demo playboy pictures
Mafia 2 demo playboy pictures











mafia 2 demo playboy pictures

This sort of detail won't come as a shock to those with experience of the first game, Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven was full of wonderful small touches that bought the city of Lost Heaven to life.

mafia 2 demo playboy pictures

Almost instantly you see a great level of detail to the world which 2K Czech have created within what we are to be believed is Vito's house. Characteristic furniture clashes wonderfully with the time specific music blaring on the radio nearby and even a cheerful classic playboy sits on the kitchen sideboard. It should be noted that the mission played out in the demo will be different in the final version, as is stated at one point when you start up a new game. The demo starts off with a quick video explaining the current situation Vito Scaletta finds himself in, this covers what must be done and how.

mafia 2 demo playboy pictures

You play as Vito Scaletta, how will he compared to fan favourite Thomas 'Tommy' Angelo. Having waited this long, I will admit that I had high expectations and I thought I'd provide my opinions on 2K Czech's sequel. So as I loaded up the PC demo of Mafia 2 I couldn't really believe I was finally about to get a taste of a game that's been on my wish list ever since completing the original back in 2002. While Rockstar Games beloved franchise as advanced leaps and bounds both technologically and conceptually over the years, many gamers out there have been crying for a sequel to a game they much adored and one that told a story I still remember vividly. Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven holds fond memories for me, providing an experience that no past Grand Theft Auto title as matched. GET A TASTE OF THE DIRTY SIDE OF BEING A MAFIA MAN.













Mafia 2 demo playboy pictures